Home Page

Who's Who

Here is our team of fantastic, committed and dedicated staff!



Leadership Team 

Mr Christian Kelly - Headteacher

Mrs Liz Sawyer - Assistant Headteacher - Personal Development, Behaviour and Well-being

Mr Adam Smiley - Assistant Headteacher - Pedagogy and Learning


Extended Leadership Team

Mrs Jane Murray - SEN Leader

Mrs Victoria Bilton - Maths Leader (currently on Maternity Leave)

Miss Hannah Mawston - Maths Leader (covering Maternity Leave)

Mrs Hannah Smith -  English Leader 

Key Stage One Classteachers

Mrs Jane Murray - Foundation Stage - Ramsey

Mrs Tory Child - Year 1 - Temple

Miss Hannah Mawston  - Year 2 - Cranmer
Key Stage Two Classteachers

Mrs Hannah Smith - Year 3 - Augustine

Mrs Cathy Coffey - Year 3 - Augustine (Friday)

Mrs Victoria Bilton - Year 4 - Becket (currently on Maternity Leave)

Mrs Tanya Williams - Year 4 - Becket (covering Maternity Leave)

Mrs Katie Green -Year 5 - Fisher (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

Mr Adam Smiley - Year 5 - Fisher (Monday, Tuesday)

Mrs Lydia Hoult - Year 6 - Dunstan (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday)

Mrs Liz Sawyer - Year 6 - Dunstan (Thursday, Friday)
Learning Support Assistants


Mrs Debby Archbold                    

Mrs Alison Warner

Mrs Nicole Bradley  

Mrs Sue Staker

Mrs Mel Knight                           

Mrs Debbie Daly

Mrs Maria Clark

Mrs Phoebe Austin

Mrs Helen Wheeler

Mrs Abi Adegboye


Mrs Maureen Caley - Family Liaison Officer

Operational Staff


Mrs Sue Foreman - Office Manager

Mrs Rachel Smedley - Administration Assistant

Mrs Katy Page - Administration Assistant

Mrs Alex Hooker - Administration Assistant                                           

Mr Andy Pearce - Caretaker

Midday Supervisor                                     



Mrs Diane Lingham- Midday Meal Supervisor

Mrs Jackie Mitchell - Midday Meal Supervisor

Mrs Jane Foster - Midday Meal Supervisor