Home Page


Mrs V Phillips - Chairperson - Co-opted

Mr P Willis - Vice Chair (PCC Governor)

Mrs T Homan - Headteacher

Mr P Smith - Parent Governor

Mrs S Butcher - Staff Governor

Mr C Kelly - Co-opted

Mrs S Davies - LA Governor

Miss K Howes - Parent Governor

Mrs F Easterbrook - PCC Governor

Mrs C Bromwich - PCC Governor

Mr G Friend - PCC Governor

Rev L Jones - Diocesan Governor

Rev G Rogers - Vicar - Ex-officio Governor



Miss T Field - Clerk to Governors


To contact the Governing Body please use the email address below, send a letter via the Office or call to arrange a meeting.





Register of Governors

Bapchild School Governors Register of Attendance and Interests